Where to Shop • Wonder

Where to Shop

Wonder products are stocked at all good retailers as well as your local nursery or garden centre.

Distributors & Agents

Would you like to stock our products? Please contact your local distributor.
Contact:
Kirsten Cocks
Sales Area:
Eastern Cape
Tel: 073 262 4450
Email: kirsten.cocks@efekto.co.za
Contact:
Trevor Gouws
Sales Area:
Western Cape
Tel: 082 779 3931
Email: trevor.gouws@efekto.co.za
Contact:
Nappie Ries
Sales Area:
Inland including Pretoria, Limpopo, Mpumalanga & North-West
Tel: 071 673 2537
Email: nappie.ries@efekto.co.za
Contact:
Vimal Sohun
Sales Area:
Inland including Johannesburg
Tel: 078 642 8505
Email: vimal.sohun@efekto.co.za
Contact:
Gamied Boomgaard
Sales Area:
Free State,Northern Cape,North West & Lesotho
Tel: 082 336 4438
Email: gamied.boomgaard@efekto.co.za
Contact:
Calvin Sham
Sales Area:
KwaZulu Natal
Tel: 083 643 2738
Email: calvin.sham@efekto.co.za